Executive Board

Members elect the Council’s Executive Board comprised of eight Board Members who are elected for a two-year term. Members of the Board represent the Council jointly, while it is often the officers of the Board – the Chairperson and Vice Chairperson- who speak on behalf of the Membership in public events and meet with dignitaries.

Every year FICIL Members elect four new Members of the eight-strong Executive Board of the Council. A team of executives, the Board meets monthly and has an active role in the Council’s daily work.

Zlata Elksniņa-Zaščirinska
Chairperson of the Board
Ints Krasts
Vice-chairperson of the Board
SEB banka
Reinhold Schneider
Vice-Chairperson of the Board
Evija Šturca
Board Member
KPMG Latvia
Iain Kennedy
Board Member
Arnis Sauka
Board Member
SSE Riga
Valts Kārkliņš
Board Member
Bite Latvija
Līga Abramoviča
Board Member
Orkla Latvija